Calendar

The School Calendar for 2017/2018 is now available to download. /School-Calendar-2017-2018

School will reopen on, Monday 4th September, 2017 following the summer holidays.

 October 2017 mid-term break

The school will close from Monday 30th October 2017 to Friday 3rd November 2017 inclusive.

 Christmas 2017

The school will close on Friday 22nd December 2017, which will be the final day of the school term.

The school will re-open on Monday 8th January 2018.

February 2018 mid-term break

The  school will close on Thursday 15th February 2018 and Friday 16th February 2018.

School will be closed on Friday 2nd March  and Thursday 8th March for Primary Language Curriculum Training and Child Protection Planning.
NOTE: These training days are MANDATORY and are sanctioned by the Department of Education.

Easter 2018

The school will close on Friday 23rd March 2018, which will be the final day of the school term.

The school will re-open on Monday 9th April 2018.

Summer 2018

The school will close for summer holidays on Wednesday 27th June 2018.